Birthday Delights.

Your rebirth.

An awakening
Of both body and soul
Awaits.

Our emotions
Rise and fall
Hard to breathe
Watching you.

You rise
Like a Phoenix
Seemingly unfettered and unafraid
Gazing deeply into the dark pool
As you step in
Ripples sending messages
Images evoked from deep inside.

Catch me inhaling
Focusing
Concentrating
Giddy with delight
Surrender control
As you 
Push me gently
Rock me gently
You take me higher.

Emotions remain
Entwined with thoughts
Gentle actions prefaced by tenderness
Soft glances hold the truth
Whispers escape
Promises renewed
Aching desire
As sweat trickles between them.

Skin to skin
Touching
Exploring
Logical thoughts
Submerged 
In this bath
As heightened senses
Trigger
Anticipation
And want.

Straining to hold back.
Your eyes
Caress my soul
As you pull me
Deeper.

You explore
And caress
As gasps
Reverberate
Then explode
Into a cacophony
Of delight.

Shared thoughts
Smiles 
Kisses
Salty taste
Between us.

Your hips
Gyrate
Guiding my fingers
Whisper to me
Until my tongue
Responds
To the urgency
Of your wants.

That sweetness
With me
Inside me
Forever you.

About Neil

Trying To Find The Spark Again To Write! View all posts by Neil

Leave a Reply

