Deliverance

His hand lingered
An extra moment…
Then moved slowly,
Deliberately
Between my legs.
 
I blinked trying to think
Yet his fingers
Made me gasp
My legs opening
Without hesitation
Or command.
 
For an instant
I allowed myself
To feel the pleasure
Knowing my wetness
Was urging his fingers
To move faster
To push deeper.
 
I could feel it coming
Building inside me
Uneven breath gasping
Wanting it
Needing it
Hard to breathe now
I was lost
Body convulsing
Yet I really couldn’t breathe.
 
Opening my eyes
His vision above me
Staring down
Without feeling or remorse
Those red eyes piercing my soul.
 
As darkness descends
His leans closer
A whisper, perhaps?
No, just his teeth sinking into my neck.
 
My orgasm delivered
As I slip into
His abyss.

About Neil

Trying To Find The Spark Again To Write! View all posts by Neil

Leave a Reply

