One

Petals cushion my eager steps
Subtle images
Twist and turn all around
Conjured and created
As candles flicker,
Their aroma
Intoxicating
Sensual
Perfect.

My first glimpse
As you move slowly
Amongst the shadows
Blending
Yet inviting
Waiting patiently
For me.

Nerve ends tingle
That ache
So deep inside me
Expectation and
Anticipation
Join together
Holding my breath
As I step
Into you.

That first touch
Overwhelms me
Lifts me
My breath
Rushes out
To you
I give in
Far too easily
Revealing my wanton desire
To feel your warmth
Everywhere
Needing
As you explore
Every inch of me.

Your hotness
Sweeps
In me
Through me
Across me
Delivering me
As you lay me down.

I am alive again
Gentle caress
Memories surge forth
As a single tear
Escapes
My passion fueled
Inhibitions removed
Rusty chains
Cast off now,
To experience
This new joy
That is found for us
Here in this moment
As One.

About Neil

Trying To Find The Spark Again To Write! View all posts by Neil

Leave a Reply

