Water Faeries

Deep pools of water
As I look into your eyes
Invitingly they reach out
And pull me in.

Serenity and
Beauty
As I feel you wash o’er me
Peaceful and
Graceful
Images sparkle
All around.

Fleeting thoughts of heaven
Like shooting stars
That light up
My world.
Mesmerized
As you gaze
Into me
Discoveries made
As you smile.

Can we dance forever
In this place
We are entwined together
As finger tips touch
Soft and
Fragrant lips
Tracing their
Desire and
Dreams
That come alive
In us
For us
As stifled cries
Escape
And settle
Like pixie dust
These magical moments
Relinquish
For contentment abounds.

About Neil

Trying To Find The Spark Again To Write! View all posts by Neil

2 responses to “Water Faeries

Leave a Reply

