Omnipresence

Your smile refreshes
Your kiss excites
Your laugh invigorates
Your caress stimulates
Always in my dreams…

We hold hands endlessly
We look intimately
We share everything
We exist forever
Always in my dreams…

I am renewed
I am enthralled
I am loved
I am yours
Always in my dreams…

Never forget you
Memories are you
Fulfilled by you
You are
Always my dream.

About Neil

Trying To Find The Spark Again To Write! View all posts by Neil

One response to “Omnipresence

  • Lisa Brandel

    This is beautiful, Neil. It feels like a cool wash of water over the soul in reflection of love. The dreamer ponders his dream like a ghost watching from the distance, without making the dream perfect, just perfect for him. Beautiful!!

Leave a Reply

