Do You Know I How I Feel?

Can you explain this.
A rebirth
Hard to breathe
Pinch me harder please
Locked in step
Seemingly unfettered and unafraid
Gazing deeply into the dark pool
Ripples sending messages
Images evoked from deep inside.

Catch me inhaling
Focusing
Concentrating
Giddy with delight
Like on your first swing
Push me gently
Rock me gently
You take me higher.

Emotions remain
Entwined with thoughts
Gentle actions prefaced by tenderness
Soft glances hold the truth
Whispers escape
Promises renewed
Aching desire
As sweat trickles between them.

About Neil

Trying To Find The Spark Again To Write! View all posts by Neil

Leave a Reply

