Is This?

How it was supposed to be when I dream you?
Fleeting glimpses of you
Jostled as I try to beak free of the crowd
Children knowingly smile at me
As I politely avoid their punitive obstacles
You, sweetly smiling from above
Trapping me underneath
As we drift towards ecstasy.
Licking salty lips in unison
As your hips dictate our distance
And those beautiful eyes burn the desire into my core.
Sweet sounds drift into nooks and crannies that come alive for you.
I want you to last forever
Tears flowing
As our rhythmic embrace shudders
To its cascading climax.
Look at me!
I bleed, I sweat, I ache, I am spent.
Is this……….?

About Neil

Trying To Find The Spark Again To Write! View all posts by Neil

3 responses to “Is This?

Leave a Reply

